Liste du personnel 2021-2022

Voici la liste du personnel œuvrant au quotidien avec les élèves de l’école.

  Administration
  Directrice Natacha Soulard ecole.amerique-francaise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Directrice adjointe Manon Tremblay ecole.amerique-francaise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Secrétaire Jessyka Gravelle-Deschênes secretaire.amerique-francaise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Secrétaire Liz Christelle Inamariza ecole.amerique-francaise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Agente de bureau Isabelle Osborne agbu.amerique-francaise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Technicienne service de garde Julie Crégheur sdg.amerique-francaise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Classe principale service de garde Nathalie Gaudet nathalie.gaudet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Préscolaire 5 ans
  Groupe 001 Marc-André Clément marc-andre.clement@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 002 Anne Saint-Martin anne.saint-martin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 003 Audrée Girard audree.girard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 004 Anne Thibodeau anne.thibodeau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 005 Sylvie Betsama Limbo sylvie.betsama_limbo@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  1er cycle
  Groupe 011 Annie Lacelle annie.lacelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 012 Caroline Bouchard caroline.bouchard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 013 Marlène Jacquard Enokou marlène_jacquard.enokou@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 014 Danièle Blier daniele.blier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 015 Raphaëlle Cardinal-Soucy raphaelle.cardinal_soucy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 021 Claire Martin claire.martin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 022 Anick Bérard anick.berard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 023 Édith Grenier edith.grenier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 024 Janie Houle janie.houle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  2e cycle
  Groupe 031 Isabelle Petit isabelle.petit@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 032 Brigitte Lacombe brigitte.lacombe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 033 Jessyka Pinard jessyka.pinard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 034  Sylvie Laflamme sylvie.laflamme@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 041 Audrée Boivin audree.boivin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 042 Véronique Pépin veronique.pepin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 043 Blaise Verner blaise.verner@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 044 Laetitia Belleville Côté laetitia.belleville_cote@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  3e cycle
  Groupe 051 Sonya Pelletier sonya.pelletier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 052 Daniel Renaud daniel.renaud@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 053 Geneviève Bédard genevieve.bedard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 054 Nicolas Pelletier nicolas.pelletier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 061 Éric Malaison eric.malaison@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 062 Khadim Leye khadim.leye@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 063 Marie-France Charbonneau marie-france.charbonneau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Groupe 064 Marie-Pier Alie marie-pier.alie@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Spécialistes
  Musique Ghyslain Egglefield ghyslain.egglefield@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Musique Geneviève Veillette genevieve.veillette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Anglais Amélie Bouffard amelie.bouffard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Anglais Diane Lagueux diane.lagueux@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Anglais Vicky Thibeault vicky.thibeault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Jean-François Janelle jean-francois.janelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Christophe Lachance-Brousseau christophe.lachance-brousseau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Philippe Bernier philippe.bernier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Caroline Gravel caroline.gravel@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Kateri Diab kateri.diab@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Sarah-Maude Crousset sarah-maude.crousset@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Services
  Éducatrice spécialisée Karine Parizeau karine.parizeau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Éducatrice spécialisée Marie-Pier Caron marie-pier.caron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Éducatrice spécialisée Alexandrya Lalonde-Lasalle alexandrya.lalonde-lasalle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Préposée aux élèves handicapés Heidi Garcia-Léon heidi.garcia-leon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Francisation Sylvie Deslongchamps sylvie.deslongchamps@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Psychologue Alexandre Bélanger alexandre.belanger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Psychoéducatrice Judith Lavigne judith.lavigne@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Orthophoniste Marie-Josée Marquis marie-josee.marquis@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Animatrice A.V.S.E.C. Julie Tassé julie.tasse@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  Infirmière Yvedane Louis-Jeune yvedane_Louis-Jeune@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
  Hygiéniste dentaire Johanne Morin johanne.morin@ssss.gouv.qc.ca